Truth Model Contest coming to an end.

Pose-Exposeur-Underwater (top photo)

So the Truth Model Search is coming to a close, and I just wanted to show off my entries.  I am proud of them!  My theme apparently ended up being bubbles.  Someone somewhere mentioned how those bubble wands children get at parties were such a pain because the soapy water gets everywhere, and I was like bubbles…did someone say bubbles?  Idea born.  I had some other ideas, but lack of time and inability to make those work sidelined those pictures.  I tried!  It has been fun filtering through the pictures in the pool and discovering new blossoming photographers and bloggers in Second Life!  

The Summer Fashion Festival started May 30th and I’m sporting Pure Poison’s release for the event-a bikini! The event runs until June 16th.  Here is a list of the stores participating, and the location!

-Credits-

Outfit 1
Truth Hair-Charlize-Light Blonde 02
Boom-Fearless Ankle Cuffs
Pure Poison-Emerald & Gold Poison Bikini @ Summer Fashion Festival
Gos-Barefeet-Arched
Glam Affair-Cleo-Europa 09
Ikon- Destiny Eyes -Clarity

Outfit 2
Truth Hair-Sadie-Light Blonde 01
Vika-Pin up dress-Pink
Glam Affair-Margot-Europa
Slink-Eyelids
Flair-Slink Nail Appliers
Earrings-LaGyo-Mother’s Pearl Earrings

One thought on “Truth Model Contest coming to an end.

Leave a comment