New mesh items: Pixel Mode

So I will talk about this first piece from Pixel Mode.  The mesh dress is made very well.  It it is lined on the inner portion.  The detail is very well done as well.  I did want to show that the shoulder straps cut into my shoulders a bit, but I really wanted to wear my lamb hair.  I haven’t gotten to wear it since it came out!  I was waiting for the perfect outfit!  I am sure I could have fiddled with my shape a bit to make those disappear, but I didn’t.   The mesh package for each items come with two variations for Petite, Small, Medium, and Large.

The chest sizes on most were bigger than what I am normally.  I had to move my bar up significantly to fill out the top.  I think the two versions help out with that, but I still had to mod my chest a bit.  That seems to be similar to all other brands for me.   I also was quite a bit perkier in the boob department, so I had to let gravity happen, so that my ta-tas weren’t hanging out the top.    There was minimal breaking in movement–the alpha layer seemed to do its job very well.  I mean if you go do some splits, of course you will have some breaking in the mesh, but lol, from what I could see it was nearly perfect.   All and all, I think this is a great purchase for you!

My next item from Pixel Mode is this luxurious black mesh skirt.  I am in love.   I don’t know why, but I just thought the fit on these skirts was perfect (for my shape anyways).  The belt is separate and fits perfectly around the skirt.  Being a longer skirt, I was surprised at the movement I got without breaking the mesh.   It is very well done.  The price on this skirt made it a steal in my book.  It also comes in a shorter version.   I can see some really cool postings in the future from people using this skirt!   I can’t wait to see how others accessorize it and dress it up or down.

All in all, I really am happy with my purchases from Pixel Mode.  I am looking forward to buying more in the future!   There are also other dresses as well.

Outfit #1 Credits:

:: Exodi :: Sophie – Vivante Lipsticks – Ruby Slipper
:: Exodi :: Sophie – Eyeliner – Glamour
***Chaisuki*** lashes 56
!lamb. Sweet Jane (Mesh) – Snickers
***Chaisuki*** lashes 34
*GF* Hibiscus Hair Clip (R) -red-
*GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -metallic:8
[PM] Pixel Mode Missy – Sky – Petite – B
-Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – 02 BL
IKON Utopia Eyes – Light Blue (M)

Outfit #2 Credits:

:: Exodi :: Sophie – Vivante Lipsticks – Pink
Kyoot Bardot Makeup
.lamb Soma Snickers
***Chaisuki*** lashes 34
Fleshtone Huntington Bag
*GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -metallic:8
[PM] Pixel Mode
-Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – 02 BL
IKON Utopia Eyes – Light Blue (M)

 

Leave a comment