Timid. 52 Weeks of Color, Part 2: Tea Green

I really do love this dress from The Sea Hole.  I was planning on purchasing only the new realeases, but I saw this dress and thought Tea Green immediately.  It might have a bit more yellow than I would like, but I went with it.  By the way, I did get the new Sea Hole releases, and you should go check out the store if you haven’t.  I hope I get around to blogging them too.  This dress is not a new realease, but it is a must have dress-perfect for a formal outing.

I paired this dress with Donna Flora jewelry (earrings and necklace) and Dark Mouse ring.  I can’t tell you how many times I have used this series of rings from Dark Mouse.  It is called the Statement Rings, and it comes it a package of three–all unique.

Last, I got the new Glam Affair Skin Leah.  OMG. I do love it. Please at least go demo this skin.  I was blown away by it.  Glam Affair skins are known to be…well, glamorous, but this skin can function in high fashion or girl next door posts.  I really liked make up choices #2 and #9, but you should go check out which ones fit you!

In advance, sorry for the early posting, but I have grades due soooon, so I will be grading most of the day! I wasn’t sure if I would have the time later.

Enjoy your Saturday,

Soph

*Credits*

The Sea Hole – Nouveau Silk Dress- Dandelion
***Chaisuki*** lashes 34
::Exile:: Nomi:Wedge
Dark Mouse Statement Ring – Romance
DF: EDEN emerald earring L
DF:EDEN EDEN necklace emerald
Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Viridian, w4)
-Glam Affair- Leah MedTan –  D

*New release shown in green. Surls can be found at Blogging Second Life–I have a link on my sidebar.

Location: Misali

9 thoughts on “Timid. 52 Weeks of Color, Part 2: Tea Green

  1. I love the second photo with the glittering horizon and the shadow covering a part of the dress. Very subtly dramatic, almost melancholic.

Leave a Reply

