At the Garden [event by TLC]

At-the-Garden

Well, this took forever.  I dedicate this post to any blogger that regular puts together home and garden posts.  I thought dressing myself was hard.  This, well this takes so much time!   Granted, I wanted to go through the process of making a potential real garden that I would actually use, so I started with a bare piece of land and turned it into this.

The main pieces in this post are from Fri. Home, Alouette, Pixel Mode, and Barnesworth Anubis.  I have to say it was a pleasure to work with such wonderful garden pieces! I never ever ever wanna leave my garden spot.   Thank you to The Liaison Collaborative for putting together such a fine event.  I normally steer clear of home and garden stuff, but now I have garden fever forever.

At the Garden Event by TLC:

fri.home – garden clubhouse
fri.home – lantern fence
fri.home – lantern
fri.home – window frame
fri.home – crate seat 1
fri.home – cafe table and chairs
Alouette – Garden Party Set (with place settings)
[PM] Pixel Mode – Newport Set
[ba] garden paver path
[ba] hollyhock
[ba] white garden fence

Garden Essentials:
HPMD* Sweet Garden Grass02 – yellow
HPMD* Sweet Garden Grass06 – mix-(warm colors)
HPMD* Sweet Garden Grass07 – b
Fanatik Architecture Rocks Assorted
Studio Skye-Enchanted Woods
Studio Skye-Rustic Fence
*aG* NarrowTree Spring Trees
HPMD* Garden Tree05 – white 1A+1B

Garden Accessories 
-tb- Tea Time – Tin with Flowers
-tb- Tea Time – TeaPot
-tb- Tea Time – Tea Cup
-tb- Pastry Mania – Macarons
Tee*fy Beverage Dispenser Lemonade
Schadenfreude Tako Teacup (empty)

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment