What lies before me.

D.Luxx Poses – The Vintage – Sugar Smacks-02

“What lies before us and what lies behind us are small matters compared to what lies within us. And when we bring what is within out into the world, miracles happen.” [often attributed to Emerson]

I’ve been trying my best to be RL world productive this week since I don’t have to work.  It is amazing what I can accomplish when I get to move on my terms without a predetermined work schedule.  I have done my normal flickr flips, looking at what I might like to purchase in SL, and this dress really just caught my eye.  The dress, by Rebel Hope, is available at FaMESHed in a bunch of jewel tones and it is gorgeous, which I have come to expect from Rebel Hope creations.  While you are at FaMESHed, you should check out Truth’s release, Tymber.  I love updos!

-Credits-

Truth Hair-Tymber w/Roots-Seasand @ FaMESHed
MG Eyelashes-Party-Inverted Crown
Glam Affair-Couture Eyeliner-03
MG Earrings-Monaco Nights
MG Necklace-Mermaid’s Heart-Choker-Silver
Pididdle-Parisian Summer Scarf-Nuage
Rebel Hope-Malibu Mesh Dress @ FaMESHed
Zaara : Raga oyster ring *paua* (silver)
Cynful- Shruggable – Shrug
GOS- Grace Sandal – Mirror
Glam Affair-Zara-America-04
IKON Eternal Eyes – Lake

Location: Petit Pas (have to go into Lo*momo main store and into the back)

 

Leave a Reply

