Drink to me only with thine eyes

SLink released a mesh gown today!  It is quite stunning.  I was debating between the sea foam color and this blue, but I am glad I went with the royal blue.  I love backless dresses and this number delivers–elegant and sexy–just the way I like my gowns.

Enjoy your Thursday!

Drink to me only with thine eyes, 
And I will pledge with mine; 
Or leave a kiss but in the cup, 
And I'll not look for wine. 
The thirst that from the soul doth rise 
Doth ask a drink divine; 
But might I of Jove's nectar sup, 
I would not change for thine. 
I sent thee late a rosy wreath, 
Not so much honoring thee 
As giving a hope, that there 
It could not withered be. 
But tho thereon didst only breathe, 
And sent'st it back to me; 
Since when it grows, and smells, I swear, 
Not of itself but thee.
by Ben Jonson

*Credits*

R2 “Aulii”
::: Exodi :: Sophie – Vivante Lipsticks – Ruby Slipper
:: Exodi :: Sophie – Eyeliner – Glamour
*Dura-Boys&Girls*24(Dark Brown)
Donna Flora BLUE necklace
je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Deep Shadow, w4)
Slink Leeza Gown S Blue
[LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/touch me
:: Exodi :: Sophie Vivante – Blue Shadow (DK)

Location: Japanese Project Garden

Poses: oOo studio Lula series

Leave a comment