the arrangement.

Pose-Adorable-Enchanted-1

Pose-Marukin- Filgree-Cartesier

Pumpkin released The Suit over the weekend. I must say I might have squealed with delight when I tried it on today.  It is unique and gorgeous.  I fell in love immediately.  It is not separates.  I loved this concept, even though I would have really enjoyed each of these pieces on their own. I would be lying if I didn’t want a chance to wear these high-waisted pants with a bunch of other items, but nonetheless this is a wonderful piece, and I highly recommend you check it out.  The jacket comes in solids and a wide array of floral and patterns to pick from.  I wasn’t planning on even blogging today, but this outfit made me!

-Credits-

Truth-Zendaya w/Roots-Seasand
Maxi Gossamer-Eyelashes-Groomed & Party
Ikon-Kaleido Eyes-Sky
Slink-Mesh Hands-Casual
Kunglers-Braclet & Necklace-Abaco-Copper
Mother Goose-Lip-C-7-Teeth
DDL-Purse-Hello-Goodbye-Red
Pumpkin-The Suit-Floral White *NEW
Fanatik-Classic Pumps-Nude
Mother Goose-Josephine II-1

2 thoughts on “the arrangement.

Leave a comment