Glam Affair – Mainstore Release “Nancy”

Glam Affair just released many, many new skins ALL at once.  They are all quite stunning, and there is something for everyone: Catwa lover, LOGO lover, Lelutka lover or system head lover.  There is a release for you and you and you too! You can find all these releases at the Glam Affair Mainstore.  That is correct.  We have a NEW mainstore release.

I am featuring Nancy for Catwa today because I loved the makeup options!  She can be more youthful depending on your makeup choices.  I feel like Glam Affair was reading my mind because I LOVE their skins, but I really wanted separate lip and eye make-up layers.  I just love to mix and match, which apparently is my theme this week.

glam-affair-nancy-makeupCredits-

/Wasabi Pills/ Savannah Mesh Hair @ Mainstore
Foxes – Dead Cute – Corset Cutout Hudded RARE @ Epiphany
Izzie’s – Lua Eyes in Cream @ Epiphany
Glam Affair – Nancy Applier ( Catwa / Annie ) Asia NEW @ Mainstore
Catwa Dyana Mesh Head @ Mainstore
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body @ Mainstore
Poses by Marukin

796bcf28484106bfc11b252dfa801e52

Leave a Reply

