Blueberry tackles the perforation

This dress from Blueberry makes me crave a blank sheet of paper with the perforated edges.  I am sure I sound quite odd, but they found an amazing way to add more cutouts and holes, leveling up the playing field of cutout dresses by the millions.  I mean who knew.  I just want to tear my own dress off.  I feel like I am totally being mind controlled here–what are you trying to tell me Blueberry?

You can find this amazing dress at Epiphany. Get ready to love your curves!  The dress did come with boots and other goodies, and if I would have won those in black, I would show them off, but I reached my limit on that machine, darn it! …the story of our gacha life, right?

And a back view of the dress and the curls on this hair below!

TP to Epiphany Main Sim

TP to Epiphany Cam Sim

Epiphany Shopping Guide

back-truth_001*Credits*
-#1 Blueberry – Secret / RARE / Dress – Black @ Epiphany
-#16 Blueberry – Secret / COMMON / Panties –  Black @ Epiphany
-CATWA HEAD Dyana
-Izzie’s – Lua Eyes – olive mesh @ Epiphany
-Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA
-Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
-TRUTH HAIR Xia @ Mainstore *New
-Glam Affair Lilo Catwa Applier
Leave a Reply

