Epiphany: Opportunity for ultimate mix & match

Last night before I went to bed, I kept playing around with all my Epiphany goodness.  I kept on adding things to myself, and soon enough, I found a combination sitting in front of me that I thought was super cute!  I know creators sometimes work in a bubble, but lots of the items from this round work quite well together and create amazing opportunities to make it your own.

I would say one of my favorite items this round comes from Reign.  The garter socks & thigh highs will be multiple appearances on this blog. They are one of those pieces that can really take an outfit from meh to yay!

After a bit of a hiatus, I forgot how much work gachas are–unpackinggggggggg. OMG. But, I also forgot how lost I can get in just trying to make all the odds and ends fit together somehow.  It was a nostalgic feeling, and I am glad Epiphany made me remember something I lost.

TP to Epiphany Main Sim

TP to Epiphany Cam Sim

Epiphany Shopping Guide

-Credits-
Real Evil- Era Shoulder Harness – Common – Black @ Epiphany
Real Evil-Era Top – Common – Black @ Epiphany
*Besom~spellbound *Acid @ Epiphany
ERSCH – Bat Girl Gacha 01 Headband black @ Epiphany
Izzie’s – Lua Evil Eyes – fire mesh @ Epiphany
REIGN.- Coven Ankle Boots (Maitreya-High) RARE @ Epiphany
REIGN.- COVEN SKATER SKIRT (MAITREYA LARA)- BLACK @ Epiphany
REIGN.- Coven Socks w/Garter (Maitreya-High) @ Epiphany
REIGN.- SPELLBOOK BAG @ Epiphany
`M.BIRDIE / I Luv Julie! . A choker1 @ Epiphany

Other items I am wearing:
Glam Affair- Lilo Catwa Applier
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V3.5
CATWA HEAD Dyana V4.9
Slink Ankle Lock* Free
Poses by An Lar -Elena Series

Leave a Reply

