I fought no lag to obtain this shirt.

I fought no lag to get this shirt_002 I fought no lag to get this shirt_001

I fought no lag to get this shirt_004 I fought no lag to get this shirt_003 I fought no lag to get this shirt_008 I fought no lag to get this shirt_006 I fought no lag to get this shirt_007 I fought no lag to get this shirt_005

I fought no lag to get this shirt_016 I fought no lag to get this shirt_013

Luxe Box June group is open. I had soooo much fun opening the last box (Pix above).  I can’t wait for the next.  Make sure you join Luxe Box.  Things to do before: make sure participating designers support your body, you generally like their previous releases, you love awesome surprises! Cheers to Luxe Box.  Changes to this round–chat is open and from what I have seen creators really want to hear your feedback.  Last month I spent roughly 4 US dollars and got  40 US dollars worth of items!  That is freaking HUGE.    This month the cost to join has raised to 1500L (6 US dollars).  Posted some pics…old yes…but memories forever. See website below for all the information you need.

Visit Luxe Box website.

*sorry for the MIA- computer had been in shop for 2 weeks!

Sincerely,

Sophee Mojo

Leave a Reply

