Hair Fair 2014

Milana Joan.
Milana-Joan@ Redhead Sim
Wasabi Pills HF1
Wasabi Pills-Breeze and Barbara @ Redhead Sim
Exile HF2
Exile- Young and Beautiful and Stone Cold Seduction @ Redhead Sim

Hair Fair 2014 has almost arrived, and may even be open by the time this hits the actual feeds. I am so excited. There are TONS and TONS of HAIR.  I started off my Hair Fair 2014 with some of my FAV blondes.  Trust me I got more hair then this! Make sure you join the DEMO group ASAP.  Remember proceeds go to Wigs for Kids…so shop, shop, shop!

Other Credits:
Skin-Glam Affair Sylvia
Dress-Mutresse
Tattoo-Reckless

Hair Fair 2014 Logo with dates

One thought on “Hair Fair 2014

Leave a Reply

