fine where I am

Collabor88 has some really cute housing items for all my decor aficionado out there who love to change up their homes  I am personally quite attached to desks…some people like to collect homes, I am a desk collector.  Standby’s Huckleberry desk [not sure if it is named after the book but a desk named after a book is practically perfect in every possible way] really just made me do the oooo and ahhhhh.  I love how it is packaged too. If you get the fatpack, all items come separately, but also linked together.  This is perfect.  As a blogger, I just want to say thank you.  The shelf compliments this desk and was  no-brainer purchase. I am always looking for items to put up on my walls other than prints.  Both items are beyond realistic and expertly crafted. I also enjoyed the Mudhoney furniture set for its versatility.  It comes in sections with makes room arrangement a creative palette of fun.  

Everyone needs some items that add personality. The little mason jars with a notepad, and the books on top of the scale from Sari-Sari really do make a house a home.

I also bought some clothes at Collabor88 [suprise].  I would have to say Auxiliary’s sweater at Collabor88 is quite possibly my favorite piece of clothing in my inventory right now. It fits perfectly and the texturing and detail send this piece over the top.  It gets marked in my “you must buy it” category for sure.  The leather pants from House of Fox worked well with my top and have enough detail to be interesting and real without a bunch of zippers and embellishments to make it less functional, making it a perfect buy to wear again and again.  The pants give you so many outfit options.  I really like the clean structured fit.

To stand out from the crowd, I recommend the small and delicate nose bridge and septum ring from Stories & Co at Collabor88.  I haven’t taken this piece off yet, and it just may never come off.  

-Scene-
Standby Inc.-Huckleberry Desk and Shelf (linked) @ Collabor88
Standby Inc.-Buncha Books @ Collabor88
Sari-Sari-Mason Jars & Notepad
Mudhoney-Eva Chairs & Ottoman-Leather @ Collabor88
Tia-Mona Lisa-Clock Sidetable-White Wood
Sari-Sari-Scale with Books
BB-Wizarding Desert Rain Frog
Lisp-Charlotte Nerd Print 1 & 2

-Outfit-
Dela-Kesha-Blonde 5
Mon Cheri-Falsies
Ingenue-Lydia Slingbacks-Cherry
Slink-AV Enhance Feet and Hands
Stories & Co/Celine Septum Ring #1-Silver @ Collabor88
Stories & Co/Olga Nose Bridge Ring-Silver @ Collabor88
Aux-Studded Sweater-Mint @ Collabor88
Glam Affair-Elvi-Europa-06
IKON-Vanity Eyes-Azure
Marukin Poses

Leave a Reply

