For Reals.

Shoetopia 2013 is coming! I am really excited for this event.  There are already a plethora of creators on the list (you can find here).  For those who do some blogging for events, Shoetopia will be hand selecting main bloggers for the event, but they also have an opportunity for a few bloggers to gain early access to the event.  Squeal…Right!!! To be one of those lucky few, the process is pretty simple: 1) Fill out an application 2) Submit your best shoe photos to this group.    My photo above is my first entry (you are only allowed to have two). Make sure to read the rules for this contest!  Name your photos correctly!  Also, you can use any shoe in your photo, so it does not need to be a new release or a certain brand, so get out your favorite shoes ever and snap some pics!

Speaking of events, The Black Fair is open until 8.23.13.  You can find my Black Viper dress and jewelry set from Pure Poison at the event.  I feel pretty sexy in this outfit.  It is definitely an I have boobs and I want you to look at them outfit.  The cinched waist adds to your curves as well.

I slipped on a pair of Hucci’s Manteo Heels (for Slink) in midnight to add a small pop of color.  I adored the shoes when I got them a bit ago, but I kept buying pastel clothing and such so I didn’t have any thing to wear with them until now.

Shoes-Hucci Slink Add-On-Manteo-Midnight
Dress and Jewelry-Pure Poison-Black Viper @ The Black Fair *NEW
Feet-Slink Medium Height Mesh Feet
Nail Applier-Black Liquid-Black Pearl
Skin-Pink Fuel Harley-Peach *NEW
Lip Tattoo-Pink Fuel Glossy Pout-Red
Eye Shadow Tattoo-Pink Fuel-Shimmer Eyeshadow-Pearl White
Hair-Truth Hair-Carrie-Light Blonde 01*NEW
Eyes-Ikon-Ascension Eyes-Blue
Poses-Diesel Works-Vixie 10 (top) Flowey-Came to Say Goodbye (middle) Le Poppycock-For Reals (bottom)

 

Leave a Reply

