I heard a voice say, “Please don’t hurt me.”

I swiftly lift up my cane and nestle it under one shoulder and boldly move from space A to space B, leaving one space completely empty and one, full of gold and glitter.

As soon as you try on one outfit from this round of the anniversary edition of Collabor88 you will find yourself doused in the sparkles, the deep, rich colors, the satin, and the fur of the roaring 20s.  There is so much luxury in this round that I’m practically paralyzed with happiness.  I would get up and twirl around if I wasn’t so tipsy from that last sip of sparking, yellow cocktail, so I shall sit here and chat about one of my favorite outfits.

Tres Blah’s shorts and tops this round captured my heart.  I love the layered top, the sequin, the transparency to the layers.  The shorts are just oh so cute.  The texturing top notch (as usual).   I like that I can mix and match these pieces at any time to make a different outfit.

Shop Collabor88 to find:

Tres Blah- Paneled Shorts-Brown
Tres Blah-Sequined Top-Lavender
Ingenue-Pickford Heals-Plum
!lamb-Bernice-Fair
Kirin Poses

Other fun stuff:

Adam N Eve-Pantyhose-Purple Sheer
Donna Flora-Francesa Necklace-Topaz
Donna Flora-Square Ring-Topaz
La Penderie de Nicole-A rose flower on my head
Poetic Colors-Jaded Eyes-Jade
Belgravia-Jessamine Gloves-Rose Leather
Birdy-Lana Skins-Kitty-Peaches
Glance-Lana-Glossy Lips 03

Leave a Reply

