You have me seeing stars

The next round of  The Boutique (not open until July 15th SLT) is just around the corner! I’m so excited for this round.  There are so many new and beautiful items that you will all have to check out.  I’m featuring Tabloid’s creation for the event. Going to be quite honest and say this is a new to me brand, and I was pleasantly surprised when I tried it on.  I love the lace and texturing details. It is a shorter dress (sorry for cutting that part out).  This dress comes in safari (which I’m showing), but also red, zebra, and bicolor (black/white).  Each dress has a belt that matches and also a black belt in the packaging.  The straps of the dress sit close to the body.

I didn’t want to use any of my longer styled hairs because the dress was too detailed at the top, so I opted for Baiastice’s Charlotte Hair which can be found at Hair Fair.  I usually go for less of a gold blonde, but I really just adored this particular shade.  I love shorter hairstyles and I’m always trying them on.  This one was such a surprise joy for me.

-Credits-
Hair-Baiastice By Sissy Pessoa-Charlotte -Sand Gold @ Hair Fair
Ring-Donna Flora by Donna Flora-Margherita
Earrings-MG by Maxi Gossamer-St Tropez Hammered Disks-Gold @ Collabor 88
Hands & Feet-Slink by Sidean Munro-Mesh AV Enhance
Dress-Tabloid by Dahlia Joubert-Nantes -Safari
Skin-Glam Affair by Aida Ewing-Margot-Europa-Blond
Eyes-Ikon by Ikon Innovia-Ascension -Blue
Pose-Marukin by Valencia Southard-Filgree-Delicate

Leave a Reply

