I want to help, but I keep asking myself how.

Tableau Vivant-Top- Scarborough   Left to Right  Boccaccio, Teichmann, Harlow 

We all make choices in our lives. Some take hours while others not even seconds. I am asking you to make a decision to donate your time and energy to a great cause: Wigs for Kids by Hair Fair 2013. We cry to the rivers, to the trees, to the streets about pain and suffering everyday. I know I have. But, I know not the pain of the eight year old undergoing treatment for cancer. I know not the pain of the parents or the siblings or those young friends. So, all I can do is bring a bit a hope.

Yes, this is a shopping event. It is one I am particularly excited about. I love the creativity, the love and passion that drips into the work that you will get to experience as you pass by each designer at Hair Fair 2013. But also, as a SLer, it is an event I am seriously proud to be a part of even if only as a shopper.

I hope you find time in your day to purchase and enjoy your item knowing Wigs for Kids can benefit from your generosity.

Hair Fair 2013 opens on July 13 (SLT//Pacific). I hope to see you there.  You can find Tableau Vivant’s booth among them the many sims here.

-Credits-
All Hair from ~Tableau Vivant~@ Hair Fair 2013
Other:
Skirt-Baiastice-Sissy Pessoa-Didi skirt
Top-Aux-Tyr Rozenblum & Crushed Clarity-Summer Tide
Jewelry-MG-Maxi Gossamer-Positano Night Jewel Necklace and Ring (Silver) @ Collabor88
Skin-Glam Affair-Aida Ewing-Lulu Europa 3A
Tattoo-White Widow-Julie Hastings-Two Moons

Hair Fair 2013:
Hair Fair – Sand
Hair Fair – Garden
Hair Fair – Flower
Hair Fair – Water

2 thoughts on “I want to help, but I keep asking myself how.

Leave a Reply

