Eyes as heavy as anchors.

This new outfit from Baiastice at The Boutique is so sleek and fresh, which makes sense considering the theme this month for the event is indeed Fresh.  I love the bright colors of the tops and skirt and there are so many color options available that can be mismatched together to create different looks.  The soap purse from Olive for The Boutique is so adorable, and I wish I had more time to find a pose that would highlight better, but I couldn’t find one, so you will just have to believe me.  Sorry! You can also find Ikon’s Destiny Eyes at The Boutique! They are gorgeous obviously!  The Boutique “Fresh” is open until June 10.

I am loving the new colors available Truth Hair.  It was kinda a shock because I just settled into a blonde I liked, but then it changed.  I am still deciding which color will be my thing, but it is fun to see the the evolution of Truth Hair.  I can’t wait to see what other changes might happen in the future.

eyes-as-heavy-blog-only

-Credits-

Olive-The Soap Bar Purse – FRESH Purple (Silver) @ The Boutique
Baiastice-Didi skirt-Flowers Coral Spring @ The Boutique
Baiastice-Lari Halter Neck Top-Green @ The Boutique
Pure Poison – Pinky Ribbon Bracelets
TRUTH HAIR Gattina – LightBlondes02 *New
[Gos] Barefoot V2 – Flat
[Gos] FlipFlops
Glam Affair – Margot – Europa 04 – Blonde
IKON Destiny Eyes – Green @ The Boutique
Poses by Marukin
Location-Tatty Soup

 

Leave a Reply

