Ruffles and Eyes. Oh my.

Ikon-Vanity-Eyes

If someone has not put together this outfit yet, I will be shocked.  They are adorable together.   You can find the Fashionably Dead Maxi Skirt and Just Frills top by Aux at Collabor88.  You can also pick up D!va’s new hair, Sayaka3, and Glam Affair’s  new Europa skin tone, Margot, there as well.

My eyes are a new release by Ikon, and I really loved the color Starfall in his new series Vanity Eyes.  Finally, Ison released a new Scout Boho bag not too long ago that I think finished off my outfit perfectly. The bag comes in all sorts of colors.  I picked up a chocolate brown one as well.  Three pose options are included with the purse.  Sorry to be all choppy and on the fly, but life happens!

-Credits-

“D!va”” Hair “Sayaka3” (Type A)(Moon stone) @ Collabor88
(fd) Maxi Skirt w/ Belt – Tan @ Collabor88
ISON – scout boho bag -right hand *NEW
Slink Mesh Hands Casual
[Aux] Just Frills – short  – Anchor – pink @ Collabor88
[Gos] Marilyn Sandals – Hazel & Calf –
Glam Affair – Margot – Europa 01 – Blonde @ Collabor88
IKON Vanity Eyes – Starfall *New

2 thoughts on “Ruffles and Eyes. Oh my.

Leave a Reply

