Shadows behind me.

A reminder to everyone out there of two awesome events going on right now: Collabor88 and SL Fashion Week.   At Collabor88, Glam Affair is slowly releasing different tones for their Margot line.  I am featuring the Europa, and I love their skins, so no need to go down that path again. However, if you are looking for a lighter tone, or a darker one, for that matter, you should head down to Collabor88 and pick up two new skin tones for Margot: Europa and India.

I am also wearing a new release from Pure Poison at SL Fashion Week.  The studded bra is all about the attitude, which I really don’t have, but I put on my drama face and gave you my best! Rawr! Welp. That was more of a soft purr…but I’m working on it.

Credits-

Standby Inc-Retro headphones-Monochrome
Villena-Skinny Jeans
Truth-Sierra w/Roots-Seasand
Dead Apples-Rainy Day
Muschi-Boobs Blouse-Opened-Red
Pure Poison-Black Candy Studded Bra-Silver @ SL Fashion Week
Glam Affair-Margot-Europa-02-Blonde @ Collabor88

 

Leave a Reply

