About a Girl.



I just wanted to show off my FaMESHed outfit.  Heeeyyyya!  Sorry, I have been doing RL work stuff, so I am a bit loopy.  Also, my blog has also been infiltrated by evil little creatures who space things weird and make me angry faced, but I will see how this goes and hope it looks okay!  

These two pieces are probably my fav FaMESHed pieces I have tried on so far.  I adore the style of the Odette top by e!.  The ruched/bloused waistline, the side knotted bow, and the floral prints (I talked about me and florals in my last post. Obsessed) really are flattering and unique. I want this in RL.  I liked the jeans by Monso.  They remind me of another brand that I like a lot, but they only had flare options, so these are a great skinny jean option.

Boom-Haiku Clutch (Blossom)
Truth-Kenzie-Seasand (I got it on saleeeee!!!)
Cae-Sakura Set
e! Odette Top-Floral Pink
Tee*fy-Ballerina Flats-Beige Blocking
Glow Studio-Sepia Flowers Handband
Monso-My First Jeans-Black
the Skinnery-Sasha-Honey
IKON- Eternal Eyes – Lagoon

Leave a Reply

