Hungry Eyes

Pose-Adorkable-Jewels-9

It is Thursday.  So, we need some cupcake knowledge.  Did you know that there has been a 56 percent increase in cupcake sales over the last five years?  Fact: More and more people are becoming cupcake crazy.   True Story.   Where is this going? I hope somewhere…So when I saw the nails at Limited Bazaar from Candy Nail, I logged in so fast, snatched my set, and I put them on. Immediate candy, cupcake, love.   In-between blog posts, I find myself looking for them and putting them back on, just because they are sweet (drum roll).  These nails might, just might give my Slink mesh hands a rest.

Pose-Focus Poses-Model 116-4

So my aim for this blogpost was to become one big giant piece of candy.  I mean how else was I to compete with such an elaborate nail set.  Many items were used in the process of becoming a piece of living candy.  First, the base piece is a dress (not so new release) by Elate.  I missed the release, so I FINALLY got a reason to purchase and blog it.   It is perfect.  I am a lemon drop.  A Popsicle.  I added in some contrast by using the original release in a hot pink from Tram: A cardigan draped over my shoulders. The GOS shoes in Cherry Blossom from The Boutique were the perfect shoes for this outfit.   Last, I added the always sweet and delish mesh accessories by Noodles.  My candy bow headband comes from 5th Year Anniversary event for Adore & Abhor, and my necklace again The Boutique.

Oh and a HUGE shout-out to Adorkable Poses.   It took me forever to find a pose that remotely worked for the closeup.  Thank goodness!

I most definitely have some hungry eyes going on…

-Credits-

Elate!-Poppy-Sunny
Truth-Cece w/ Roots-Barbie
Candy Nail # Gacha Tea Time *RARE @ Limited Bazaar
Maxi Gossamer-Eyelashes-Wild Full Thick
Noodles-Cupcake Bow-Peach @ 5th Year Anniversary event for Adore & Abhor
Noodles-Sakura Necklace-Silver @ The Boutique
Tram-J.I Cardigan (color-change HUD)
GOS-Lolita Espadrilles-Cherry Blossom @ The Boutique
Glam Affair-Zara-America @ Skin Fair
IKON-Ardent Eyes-Skyfall @ The Boutique
Location: Virtual Asia Tokyo

2 thoughts on “Hungry Eyes

Leave a Reply

