Industrial

-Pose-Marukin-Filgree-Cartesier

-Pose-Marukin-Filgree-Crisp

Tons of events have inundated the grid over the past few days, so I wanted to give you a heads up about a few of them.   The 5th annual SL Buddy Walk is a charity event collecting donations for Down Syndrome Awareness.  With all the other events going on, I hope all of you get a chance to stop by and see the fashion and items up for donations, and also have a chance to get social and listen to music.  You can find more about the creators and the music over at their blog.  Pure Poison has a few items  they are giving 100 percent of sales towards this cause. I am wearing the stacked mesh bracelet, combining three unique pieces and also a pair of earrings. So, head on over to check out Pure Poison and a ton of other creators at the SL Buddy Walk.

The Skin Fair is also up and running.   I can tell you I gasped when I put on Zara by Glam Affair.  Your problem will be deciding which make-ups to choose or just to fatpack this greatness.   I really loved all of the original makeup choices, and as always, Glam Affair has put out a stunning skin.

FaMESHed is still up and running, and you need to check out two items I really liked. The glasses by Kauna have an incredible HUD filled with choices to modify.  I liked the fact they are Safety glasses and have protective sides on them–very creative twist. Baiastice also has a stellar dress out.  The neckline really sold this dress for me.  I loved that detail.

I snuck in a ring from L’accessoires because it matched my bracelet and earrings. The ring is also from Pure Poison.  You can find them and a ton of great accessories there.   Ikon’s  has new eyes available at The Boutique.  I will give you a better look in my next post, but they are beautiful, and need to be noted too!

As I said, TONS of events, so enjoy!

 -Credits-

::1bp (One Bad Pixel):: Vintage Jacket
>TRUTH< Teddy w/Roots – seasand *New Release
Baiastice_Cutout leather dress-red-size @ FaMESHed
Kauna – Safety Glasses v.1.1 @ FaMESHed
PP (Pure Poison)- Gold – Naira @ L’ Assessories
PP – Love Stacked Bracelets – Nude & Red @ SL Buddy Walk
PP – Rock Earrings- Gold- Red – Left @ SL Buddy Walk
[PM] (Pixel Mode) Audrey Leather : Navy
-Glam Affair – Zara – America 08 BL @ Skin Fair
DDL-Handbag-Hello-Goodbye-Red
IKON Ardent Eyes – Blossom @ The Boutique

Location:  Gawk!

 

 

Leave a Reply

