Bottomless Blue

Pose-Muschi-Fairy 09

I went shopping crazy at Zodiac this round!  I knew I wanted to do something with this dress by Evie’s Closet.  It is just so whimsical, and I will admit it: I miss flowing pieces moving around me.  Mesh is so structured.  It is hard to get that fantasy feeling with it.  The details set this piece apart.  The little seashell belt, and the shell bra, oh and the little bubbles attached in places, made this a no brainer purchase.

You know you had picture fail when you feel like you have to explain a picture.  I wanted to be inside an aquarium, so I am, but blah, that kinda gets lost with everything else going on.  I tried!

If you haven’t, you should be stepping over to Zodiac-Pisces to check out a ton of great items.

-Credits-

Perception-Fishy Necklace-Silver/Emerald @Zodiac
Evie’s Closet-Elodie Water Nymph Dress @Zodiac
Maxi Gossamer-Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
Slink- Mesh Hand and Medium Height Barefeet
Lelutka-Lillian Hiar-Powder
the Skinnery-Lovers Eyes-Carribean Blue
Glam Affair-Amberly-America-02

Leave a Reply

