Lucky.

So, it is pose appreciation time.  I use tons of poses, and I kinda horde them all.  I tried just shopping for poses as needed, but that never worked for me.  So, if I see a pose that looks cool or looks useful, I buy.  One pose shop that always has such interesting poses is Del May. Yes, Del May produces some of the most artistic poses on the grid, but you will also find other poses as well that are more blogger friendly-all of which have delightful or giggle-terrific names.  I am so glad Del May is out there because many people do such beautiful pieces of art with them.

Zodiac is underway as well.  I am wearing a cute cardigan made by Bilo for the event.  I tried to so some different color combinations, and well, I am not so sure I did the cardigan justice. I paired it with the Erratic tops that were on sale for Fifty Linden Friday.  I heart these tops.  It is been hard to find new layers to put under items, and these are perfect.

I also decided to purchase new mesh nails from Jamman!  I am really liking them.  I can change them to pretty much any color or design, and I also can change the length of the nail.  It even lets you change specific fingers.  How awesome is that.  I think I played around with the options forever.

-Credits-
Erratic-Basics-Longshirt-Dark Purple
Bilo-Munira Cardigan-Pine@ Zodiac
Eclectic Apparel-Spirit Mini Skirt-Plaid-Night
Izzie’s-Heart Necklace
Yummy-Boho Ring-Maroon@ Collabor88
Maubray-Marijen Wedge w/Sock-Black
Truth Hair-Nyx/w roots-Seasand
Ikon-Eternal Eyes-Lake
Jamman-Mesh Fingernails
Maxi Gossamer-Eyelashes-Groomed & Swallow Wings
Adam N Eve-Disa-T2-Bare//Blonde Brows, Freckles, Plum Lipstick
Poses: Del May-Serenade, Obviously, Id

2 thoughts on “Lucky.

Leave a Reply

