Migrating to Warmth

I might be a bit overwhelmed right now with all the sales in SL right now. It is really hard to keep up with them.  Thankfully, Seraphim has been keeping me up to date, but I have only managed to make it through some of Fifty Linden Friday (FLF) so far!  I think the Belleza skin, Wynter, is beautiful, and you really can’t beat that price for something so gorgeous.  I love the added redness to the face.

COCO also released a new Biker Jacket.  It is sleek.  It has a detachable fur collar which I am not showing.  I thought this was cleaver.  What was also  cleaver is how COCO put out the wonderful turtlenecks with the jacket, and they have specialized versions that will work with the actual jacket, so I don’t have to go on a mad hunt for something that works well under the jacket.

I have seen the new jewelry by Cae all over the place, and yesterday I stopped by to pick up these two pieces called Entangled.  I am so glad I did.  First, the colors are changeable, so I can change from Silver to Copper (and many other options) as needed.  It is also resizeable.  So, beyond being stunning pieces these jewelry pieces are also dynamic.

-Credits-
COCO-Biker Jacket-Chesnut *NEW
COCO-Turtleneck-Marron  *NEW
TRUTH-Bria w/Roots-Swedish
Cae-Entangled-Choker/Earrings
Maitreya-Flare Jeans (for heels)-#2
Maxi Gossamer-Eyelashes-Wild Thick
Slink-Mesh Hands-Elegant
Chillie-Vienna Ankle Boots-Leather B
Belleza-Wynter Skin-for FLF
IKON-Eternal Eyes-Azure
Poses: Marukin- Flambe-Tartar, Muschi – Model Set 4-4b
Location: Inis Caiseal

6 thoughts on “Migrating to Warmth

Leave a Reply

