Foppish Free Group Gift

Pose-Izzie’s-Snowball Fight

Well now, isn’t that the most adorable coat you have ever seen?  So, after I stuffed myself, I came home and decided to do some feed shopping.  Yes, I read them. Don’t you?

I noticed that Foppish had a new group gift out.  Honestly, I bought a different version but decided to show you the group gift because it is so cute, and FREE. All you have to do is join the Foppish group and voila-this adorable jacket (and a cami) can be yours. I had a bit of a problem actually fitting the two items together, but I really can’t argue with them because it is a gift and both items are quite adorable.

If you don’t have these links to keep up with releases for Foppish you should:

Foppish Flickr

Foppish Webpage

Foppish In-world

I have been  impressed with the items I have bought from Foppish and I can’t wait for more items!

-Credits-
Izzie’s – Baby it’s Cold Outside-Redness Tattoo & Frosty Eyelashes
Chemistry Hair – Lyric – Blond – Platinum w/ Brown Beanie
TokiD-Mari top-Cream
FATEwear– Scarf – Harry – Quagmire
Fri. – Revenge.Pants
Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye-Borealis
Uma-Mesh Mittens Gloves Rigged from Iren Winter Set
Maxi Gossamer – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
Foppish-Bicolor Coat-Penguin
Adam N Eve – Disa T2 Bare//Blonde Brows//Coral Lipstick

 

 

 

One thought on “Foppish Free Group Gift

Leave a Reply

