Sn@tch

Poses-Everglow 607 & 616

I wasn’t really expecting anyone to leave me comments when I wrote my last blog, but in hindsight I guess that makes sense!  Thank you to all who have left me comments! I appreciate every single one of them, and I am well on my own way to making sure I leave my own comments.

Whenever I don’t know what to do or where to go, I find myself at Sn@tch.  I understand why I do this because she always has new releases regularly, so regularly I can barely keep up, so every once in awhile I just go through and demo everything that seems like me.  I found this top and skirt from Sn@tch on this particular shopping run.  As soon as I demoed the top, I knew it had to be mine.  I loved the shape and detail of all of it.  I paired it with one of Sn@tch’s new releases, a mini-skirt.

Happy Thanksgiving to those that celebrate!

-Credits-
D.Select-Nylon Tights-Grey
Pekka-Eyeliner w/ Blue Eyeshadow
Sn@tch-Liza Peplum Top-Blue
Sn@tch-Silk Brocade mesh Mini-Black
Lassitude & Ennui-Wanderlust-Black
Magika-Visit
Maxi Gossamer-Necklace-Dog Tages-Peaceful Love-Long
Maxi Gossamer-Ring-LoveHeart-Small
Mayfly-Liquid Light Mesh Eye-Borealis
Slink-Mesh Hands-Elegant
Adam N Eve-Disa-T2-Bare//Blonde Eyebrows

 

2 thoughts on “Sn@tch

Leave a Reply

