Zenith and G-Field for Fair

Pose-Everglow-616-modified (I just moved the arm out a bit more to fit the purse)

I finally made it to Fair, an event brought to us by Chic Management.  I picked up adorable boots by G-Field.  Seriously, the bow on the back it cute (see picture below). I love how my mesh jeans from The Secret Store actually fit snugly inside the cuff.    I decided to focus on accessories this round so I added Zenith’s purse for Fair to my outfit.

I missed this coat when it was first released from Valentina E., but I thought it went perfectly with my G-Fields boots.  Now, I have the perfect holiday outfit to go Christmas shopping.

-Credits-
D!va Hair-Manon-Type A-Rhodolite
G-Field-Mesh-Fur Cuff Boots-Sasha-Brown @ Fair
V.e.-Belted Blanket Coat-Reds
Zenith-Macie Mini Leather Shoulder Bag @ Fair
Kyoot-Simple Cozy Sweater-Coco
Mayfly-Deep Sky Mesh Eye-Rainshower Shadow
MG-Mesh Eyelashes
The Secret Store- Rise Skinny Jeans-Blue Denim
Glow Studio-Cross and Pearls
Adam n Eve-Disa-T2-Bare with Blonde Brows and Freckles

Location: Cafe Green Gables

Leave a Reply

