League and Unhinged

When I think of a trench coat I always think of dark alleys and something about to go horribly wrong. You don’t know where. You don’t know when, but it will happen.

There have been tons of trench coats released in the last couple of months, so many, in fact,  I just stopped even looking at them.  I mean, I find it hard to make them me. Put on trench coat. Done. Of course, my whole rationale is completely derailed when I view the feeds and flickr. The problem with them is me, not the coat. You all have done some really fabulous posts making your photographs original!

Well, League finally was the designer who made me purchase a trench coat.  Customizable sleeves, collar, and belt made this the best go to trench coat for me–I can be both preppy and mysterious all in one.  I can wear it in a different post and it look like a different coat. Perfection.

I also decided to play some gacha at Unhinged, a fundraiser for  Eku Zhong.  Above, you will see me sporting some hair from Alice Project.  I am loving the streaks of highlights throughout.  I wish I could of gotten a shade more me, but I never do, so I stopped playing.   Hey, the dark color added to the mysteriousness of my photo.

For more about Unhinged, you can read here.

-Credits-
Cynful-Vale’s Turtleneck Dress-Black @ TDR
Alice Project- Steph II- Black/Natural Red @Unhinged
League- TrenchCoat Tan *NEW
Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye-Borealis
MG – Eyelashes -Wild Full Thick
Adam N Eve- Skins – Disa- T2- Bare
Poses by Marukin

Location: Virtual Decay Mainstore

 

2 thoughts on “League and Unhinged

Leave a Reply

