Time passed makes it plain

Flowey Poses-The Big Black Sky

Whew, my life appreciates these moments of balance that whisk me to a place of calm. For awhile there, I thought I was going stark raving mad with restless nights and stressful days.  It is nice to have a day of nothingness among them.  So, what to do on a day with no expectations?  So easy.  Dress up in fall colors and lounge about I say.  Some new items made my escape a bit easier: the Hiba dress by Bilo for Zodiac, the set by Baffle! called Time is running out for Fair, and Rebel hair by Truth for hair lovers every week.

Once again, this was an outfit I wore out this past week, but didn’t have the time to blog it.  I loved it so much that I didn’t want any one of these pieces to end up in my invy dungeon of catastrophic confusion and messiness, so I present them all to you now.

Taxi to Fair: October Cycle is open until November 16Chic Management Event

Taxi to Zodiac:  Scorpio Cycle is open until November 16Hottie Cooterati Event

Taxi to Truth Hair: New hair released every FridayTruth Hawks

-Credits-
Mijn-Sheer Tights (from a previous TDR item)
Atelier AM-Rain Drop Necklace-Blue Green
Truth-Rebel-Seasand
Bilo-Hiba-Tiger’s Eye
Maitreya- Radical Boots- Suede Chamoisee
Mayfly- Deep Sky Mesh Eye-Spring Night
Maxi Gossamer-Eyelashes -Wild Full Thick
Glam Affair-Roza Basic-America 02
Baffle!-Time is running out Set *Baffle will be closing the middle of November. Final sale will take place from Nov 1st, 12PM – Nov 11th. Everything will be 55L in store, including prefabs.

 

Leave a Reply

