Perception

I adored my outfit today. The dress I am wearing is Perception by Maggiedoll Alter.   It is available in a white and black version with a bit of a silver touch to both.  I chose the black version. You can find it in the Film Noir section at Cinema.  I was pleasantly surprised by this dress. I immediately felt feminine.  The train on the skirt is perfect and I found myself staring at the back of the dress just as much as the front.  What a lovely, lovely dress-a great shape and design.

-Credits-
Perception-Bustier Dress-Black @ Cinema
Glam Affair-Couture Eyeliner no.05
MG-Eyelashes-Groomed-Lower
MG-Serena-White Pearl-Earrings and Necklace
Slink-Mesh Hands-Elegant
Slink-Vintage 2-strap Pump-Black
[e]-Found-Blonde-04
Glam Affair-Roza-American02-BL *New
Ikon-Horizon Eyes-Barely Sky
Poses: Label Motion
Location-Notsobad

Leave a Reply

