Week Forty-Two: Cosmic

Poses-Focus Poses-99-1

Ladies and Gentlemen.  A First.  A Numero Uno.  I have an outfit for 52 weeks of color way before the deadline.   Wow.  Well, of course, this means I need to dish out some thank yous. *Saunters up to platform* Well, first on my list:

League: Seriously, I love you.   Thank you for not only coming out for one item, but coming out with an item that pretty much only needed me to add hair.  My boots to my jewelry thank you.

Pretty Island: Well, aren’t you fabulous.  I love your location.  You have made my life so much easier to photograph.

Focus Poses: How could I look all cute and innocent without you?  Thank you very much!

the Skinnery:  Seriously, you are the first skin that I love this much *extends arms wide as they will go*; I just seem not me without you.

Luna Jubilee: I wouldn’t be here without you.  Kisses.

*Bows and exits platform*

Pose-Focus Poses-104-2

-Credits-

D!va-Hair-Norma-Topaz-Type A
League-Boots, Outfit, & Jewelry *New
H+L-Liner Shades-Electricity
Candy Nail-#P055- Color French Pink
Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye-Rainshower Shadow
MG – Eyelashes -Assorted Mesh
the Skinnery-Sophia-Woodstock-Honey
Location: Cafe Green Gables @ Pretty Island

2 thoughts on “Week Forty-Two: Cosmic

Leave a Reply

