Frigid.

I’m assuming my audience is mostly made up of other bloggers, so I have to ask a question.  Do you ever edit one picture, and then just want to forget about the rest?  For example, I really liked my first photo, but the only reason I decided to make a snowy picture was to highlight the free jacket I’m wearing, but of course, the picture I like, well you can’t see the jacket, so conundrum.  I gotta take some more photos.  Of course, I could keep it simple, but I don’t.  I decide I am going to add more snow, and I am going to try out using slow motion animations, and then my teeth look so weird, so I gotta fix those.  Ugh.  Seriously.  One photo.  Why do you have to be so time-consuming?  Then, you hop on Flickr and realize that somebody made this beautiful photo and in the description field they say…oh this is just a 15 minute edit. Really?  I wish I could do a 15 minute edit and my pictures look amazing!  Heck, I wish I could find a pose I like  or a pair of earrings I like in 15 minutes. I am just going to ignore those people who come up with those huge wonderful set designs.  How much time does that take?

Pose-Everglow-616

So basically, can ya’ll stop being so freakin talented?

Kidding aside, my jacket is free and it comes by group gift from Foppish.  I am sure it has been highlighted numerous times, but I just loved it.  I ended up getting a couple of other things at Foppish as well.  I also hit up the Knitting Circle Rummage Sale.  Woot for sales!

-Credits-

Grixdale-Dryer Fuzz-Scoop-Muted  Knitting Circle Rummage Sale!
Atomic-I ❤ Plaid – Black   Knitting Circle Rummage Sale!
h.m.a.e.m. – my three skulls jewelry
Maitreya- Mesh Jazz Boots-Black
Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye-Rainshower Shadow
MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
Synthetique- Medium Fierce Nails
Foppish-Wooly Gown Coat-Skulls-Group Gift *Free
Severed Garden-Priska Hair
the Skinnery-Mirte-Casual Makeup-Toffee
Pink Fuel-Kumi-Matte Lips-Bordeaux-Teeth

Leave a Reply

