52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Feldgrau

Wow, I am seriously tired!   I can’t even remember how I found the dress.  I think I got a notice, tried it on, and was like–WINNER! Boom.   The dress from Miel is fantastic!  I am sure it has been out and about for a bit, but since I haven’t been able to keep up with all my notices, I am all over the place!     Can’t wait to see all the other color entries for the week!

-Credits-

BLK2.0-Magnetized Sneakers-Black Intense
EB Atelier-Mesh Socks
Izzie’s-Gradient Nails
MG-Earrings-Kizzy Gypsy Hoops-Silver
MG-Eyelashes
Miel Playa Dress-Solid-Natural
Burley-Nelly-Light Blonde 04
The Skinnery-Sophia-Woodstock-Honey
Ikon-Sunrise Eyes-Pale Arabian Blue
Pose-Apple Spice-Heartbreaker

 

 

3 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Feldgrau

Leave a Reply

