Too soon to see if I’m happy in your hands.

Pose-Everglow-Girl Poses #60-592

Guess who released new hair?  Exile!  I picked up this short bob today, and I got all Julie Andrews and started running through fields and stuff. My dress can be found for 50% off at Bilo’s.  It is comfy and bright and just the right length so I don’t trip while running.  The sale at Bilo is extended ONE more day.  So, you better go get your sale items fast!

-Credits-

Mozz-Lashes-03
Exile-Sober-Chardonnay *New (this made me giggle)
Bilo-Lollipop-Orange and Blue *50% off
MG-Earrings-Love Heart-Black
Slink-Medium Height Barefeet-Rigged @ Vintage Fair
The Skinnery-Sophia-Woodstock-honey@ Vintage Fair

Location-T-Town

Leave a Reply

