Sunshine on a cloudy day.

Pose-Adorkable-Kooky-6

So yeah, I will probably just warn you ahead of time that these clothes mostly come from Collabor88, which you probably have seen a lot of lately, but the collection this go around is just so fabulous I feel the need to blog it all!

Clawtooth has crafted another masterpiece with this design.  Little tendrils and hair wisps surround the face while the longer strands fold delicately into a loose braid.  Drool.  Love. I really should just shut up, but this hair is amazing!  I have been wearing my Willow bodysuit for days now.  It is my new go to shopping outfit, so if you see me out and about, yes I will be half-naked in that bodysuit shopping ’til I drop.  My delicate and dainty pearl set is from Adore&Abhor.  It is the perfect set of vintage pearls for your jewelry box.  My beautifully tailored jacket comes from Fri.day.   The soft baroque pattern gives it a classy look.

In other news, see that cute little skirt there.  It is at Vintage Fair and is made by Nyte’N’Day.  You can visit the Classic Sim to pick it up for yourself!

-Credits-

Willow-Filigree Bodysuit-Gold @ Collabor88
Adore&Abhore-The Imperfect Pearl Necklace @ Collabor88
Clawtooth-Please and Thanks-Salty @ Collabor88
Fri.day-Marie Jacket-Riches @ Collabor88
Mayfly-Deep Sky Mesh Eye-Rainshower Shadow
Nyte’N’Day-Floosh Skirt-White Plaid @ VF Classic
The Skinnery-Sophia-Woodstock-Honey @ VF Classic

One thought on “Sunshine on a cloudy day.

Leave a Reply

