Collabor88-Baroque

Pose-Glitterati-Floor-9

I have to be honest here.  I kept trying to take pics of me in this adorable outfit, but my butt got in the way.  Every single time I thought I had a good snap…boom. My butt.  In. Every. Shot. So, I have decided to roll with it.

Making these bootilicious shorts would be Lenox Co., a new brand.  I actually think they have a fantasy brand, but this brand is more mainstream. On my flickr, it told me these shorts were at Vintage Fair, which they might in all honestly be, but I couldn’t find them there, so I instead checked out their mainstore. They had the shorts there as well. It also said it would feature more menswear-I know the men need more stuff too!     The shorts were awesome.  The alpha was okay.  I actually had to make my own alpha for them.

The rest of my outfit comes from Collabor88.  I must say I am seriously lovin’ on the shoes from ISON–so  detailed.   I loved the colors and style of the jacket by Boom.  Elikatira did an outstanding  job with both hairs at Collabor88.  I finished off my outfit with a little lipstick from Adore&Abhor.

Lastly, don’t miss out on the Kyoot sale!  Almost everything is 50L!

…and just to prove that every shot was a booty shot.  Seriously.  Some love for those shorts.

Pose-Adorkable-Confident Leo-5

-Credits-

Je Suis-Turquoise Ring
Lenox-1972 Shorts Blue
Mayfly-Liquid Light Mesh Eye-Deep Ice
[e]-Found-Blond 04 @ Collabor88
The Skinnery-Sophia-Woodsock-honey @ Vintage Fair
Adam and Eve-Eye Tattoo-Bedazzled
A&A-Silent Star-Baroque Cherry @ Collabor88
ISON-Miraya Open Toe Bootie-Dusty Rose @ Collabor88
Izzie’s-Teardrop Earring-Ocean
Kyoot-Lacey Little Top-Peach *Sale

Drapes/Table/Pillows-Circa

 

Leave a Reply

