Jonquil.

I have not forgotten about you 52 weeks of color!  I kinda have been ignoring my color entries since I missed out on doing them while I was gone for the month of July, so here is my attempt at getting back into the groove.  The color this round was Jonquil which is the color of a type of daffodil.  When I stumbled upon this top from Tulip at Vintage Fair, I thought it would be perfect for the color challenge but it  also had that tugged in style, so I knew it would work well with  Tee*fy’s high-waisted shorts available at FaMESHed.  Win. Win.  While at Vintage Fair, I picked up a beautiful necklace from Magic Nook–such a stunning piece of jewelry.  I also added in Exile’s release from Hair Fair because I haven’t gotten around to blogging it yet.   Voila.

Also, don’t forget to take a look at The Skinnery’s newest release, Sophia,  available at Vintage Fair.  She is a beauty.

Vintage Fair: SLURLs & Map

-Credits-

Magic Nook-Cameo Necklace-Modern @ VF Chic
Tulip-Cropped Tube Top-Sunny @ VF Classic
The Skinnery-Sophia-Woodstock-Honey @VF Classic
Tee*fy-Abbey High-Waisted Basics-Black @ FaMESHed
Exile-Silent Wings-Chardonnay
Mayfly-Deep Mesh Eye-Rising Spring
Pose-Diesel Works Baasha

 

Leave a Reply

