Whipped Cream and other Delights.

I got the 80s out of my system in my earlier blogpost, so it is onward back in time.  My heart skipped a beat the moment my eyes gazed upon this gorgeous dress by Ingenue.  It was one of the very few items I just had to demo while at the Vintage Fair just because  I wanted it to be mine that second.

Another item I just had to demo immediately was the Sophia skin by The Skinnery.  She is OMG pretty.  I sincerely hope you give this skin a try! She is a doll. I finished my look with the always perfectly crafted items: Wasabi Pills Hair and SLink Shoes.  Exclusively for Vintage Fair, SLink will be selling her tiptoe feet with the shoes-That can put anyone on cloud nine!

…I got some more shopping to do, and I believe you do too! Your taxi to Vintage Fair-Classic.

*Credits*

The Secret Store-Fine gloves (White)
Laville-Faux Fur Stole (White)
Wasabi Pills-Gloria (Rye) @ VF Chic
Ingenue-Greta (Songbird) @ VF Classic
Izzie’s-50s Pearl Necklace (Natural)
Mayfly-Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Rainshower Shadow)
Maxi Gossamer-Eyelashes
SLink-Vintage Strap Pumps (Cream) @ VF Classic
The Skinnery-Sophia: Woodstock (Honey) @ VF Classic
Glitterati Poses-Shopaholic

Location: The Looking Glass

Leave a Reply

