Dot. Dot. Dot.

Pose: Label Motion-Rose-#3

Pose: Glitterati- Model Pack 33-#324

Did I need another pencil skirt?  No.  Did I want this one? Yes.  While at FaMESHed, I peered upon this NYU sapphire skirt from a distance.  It was love.  I was bashful, not sure if I was ready to commit to another pencil skirt, so I brought a demo home to try out.  I looked in my mirror at the lines of the skirt hugging my body and of the black belt with a bow sitting at my waist.   Nobody could keep us apart.  …and we lived happily ever after.

I needed a yellow blouse to complement my sapphire beauty, so I stumbled upon this beautiful creation.  This top by Molichino is stunning.  It is offered in dots and a plain version, as well as a tugged in version (seen here) and a blouse addition with bow (not pictured).  Talk about versatile.   The blouse is also backless- adorable.   I am not sure how I missed this or when it came out, but I am glad I crossed paths with it!

*Credits*
Filthy- Reading Glasses
Candy Nail- #P055 (Color French Pink)
House of Fox- The Olsen (Nude)
Maxi Gossamer-Earring – Serena Teardrop (White Pearl-Gold )
MOLiCHiNO- Issy Blouse (Yellow Dots)//Mainstore
N-core-ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”
NYU – Satin Skirt, Sapphire @ FaMESHed// Mainstore
Zaara-Raga oyster ring *paua* (Gold)
Glow- Lashes Italia (Sweet)
LeLutka-DEMETER hair (Soy Sauce)
Deetalez-Skin Gitana No.2 Early Summer
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Arabian Blue

Leave a Reply

