Fine Without You.

Pose: Label Motion-Rose 6

I have been meaning to share my hair love all this week, but it wasn’t until today I finally managed to get my act together!  Lamb released some wonderful longer mesh hairstyles, and I fell in love instantly with  Pearl.  I think I might have gasped when I tried it on!   It is that good.

I also stopped by and picked up a mini-skirt from Hucci.  It is a sexy-micro mini skirt (which I conveniently decided to not show you all of–sorry-crop fail).  Trust me.  The skirt is beautiful, simple, and will make you feel glamorous.  I had fun getting dressed up today!

*Credits*
Imbue-Skeleton Bodysuit
Lamb- Pearl (Kit Kat)
Chaisuki- lashes 12 and 54
Hucci- Hucci Tai Skirt (Wild Pink)
Mayfly- Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Rainshower Shadow)
Maxi Gossamer- Jewelry from Treasure Box (Midnight Silver)
Synthetique Ultimate French Series
Belleza- Lily V2 Med 19 with Lip tattoo 3
Location: Mayfair

 

Leave a Reply

