Petal by Petal

Poses:  Delmay, Flowey, Diesel Works

I have been so good with writing down poses, but I forget the one for the picture at the top.  Grrrr.    I will try to come back and update that.

On to the fashion news, Mons released their new summer collection and I really like it all.   I am surprised I haven’t seen them as much on other blogs–dainty and pretty I am.   I also picked up the new Truth hair (non-mesh).  I am obsessed with shorter styles right now.  Figures.  I have really long hair in RL–maybe I see a haircut on in my future.

Sorry for the vague credits.  I am not online right now!

*Credits*

Skin: League Jen Medium

Hair: Truth Rhonda

Dress: Mons

Shoes: G-Field

Ring: Donna Flora

Necklace: Addiction

Earrings: Magic Nook

Leave a Reply

