52 Weeks of Color: Bright Turquoise

Well, I sucessful coordinated my catch-up plan. I have the ZombiePopcorn items to thank for it. This dress can be found at Quarantine through that event. It was the perfect mix of colors and had that hint of bright turquoise I needed! I paired it with items from Izzie’s. If you ever need something, Izzie’s is a great place for clothes, but also accessories (any pretty much anything–skins, eyes, etc.). They also have a great wall of tights! I also saw the heart necklace at Izzie’s and thought it went perfectly with my outfit. Lastly, I am wearing the new hair from exile–Take it off– you can’t go wrong with Exile hair. I almost forgot–I got that purse at Izzie’s too! See–told you–great place to find what you are looking for (even if you are like me and usually have no idea what I am looking for).

I will keep it short today folks!

Enjoy your Sunday,

Sophee

*Credits*

Izzie’s – Tights ocean
***Chaisuki*** lashes 34
*GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -metallic blue
– Quarantine – Flutter Dress – Mint M
::Exile:: Take it off:Teak
Izzie’s – Heart Earrings
Izzie’s – Heart Necklace
Leverocci – Round Nails_1FA_BurgundyManicure
Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Viridian)
*League* Jen Medium Feline
Poses: Everglow 522 & Label Motion Barbara

Location: Cheesecake near the entrance to Kookie

5 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color: Bright Turquoise

  1. Such a pretty look, I love that dress on you and ZombiePopcorn rocks my socks. You looks really good in this colour!

Leave a Reply

