“Excites the Sensible Soul to Tears”

I think I am going to just admit it. I am a total shopping addict.  I wish I had time to blog it all, but, oh well, everyone wants more time, and I am in the same boat.  By now, you might have seen this exquisite creation from coldLogic.  If you haven’t, then I am soooo glad you stopped by because it is really quite gorgeous.  I love everything about it, and Coldlogic is really becoming a staple in my wardrobe with their recent releases.

My second newness is those adorable earrings from undefined lilies.  I love the texture which gives it just enough pop to stand out, but still go with practically anything in your wardrobe.  I paired them with a femine dress and they worked well, but I could see them working with all sorts of outfits.  They come in a variety of colors, so if pink isn’t your thing (gasps) then you can find any color to suit your needs.

Spring is around the corner or in some cases, like mine, knocking on your door right now, and both these designers have made spring blossom for their customers.

*Credits*

coldLogic dress – quinn.pink
***Chaisuki*** lashes 56
[PF] Elly <Honey> Juicy Gloss (Raspberry)
Kyoot Makeup – Feline (Wine Berry)
Slink Lulu Stilettos Black
undefined lilies – bramble ramble (darkpink/silver)
[e] Locked – Brown 06
the body co. Orchid (03 Light) – brown brows
Ikon ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Caribbean Blue

*Quotation for post is by Edgar Allan Poe

Leave a Reply

