52 Weeks of Color, Part II, Avocado

I actually found something labeled avocado! Cheers!   I found it at the March Mesh Madness Event.  It is a great everyday outfit, and you could spice it up or down–I like versatility in my clothes.  I also purchased the new skin from Exodi, and I have really been loving on it.  She really added a bunch of goodies.  You can purchase the skin and all the accessories together or just the make-up.

On a side note, I have been messing around with my blog, trying to figure out what I like…decisions, decisions.  I am not sure I like the really BIG photos because they can be in your face, and I changed to a white background because some say black backgrounds with white text are harder to read.  What do you think?  Does it matter to you?

*Credits*

ISON – leather leggings (black)
Adria black shirt(undershirt layer) *not available
Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Thin Long)
Eyelashes -16- Gentle *REDGRAVE*
JANE – trellis oversize tee.avocado (S) @ Mesh March Madness Event
Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes
N-core COQUETTE “Black”
MG White South Sea Pearl – Bracelet @ Mesh March Madness Event
MG White South Sea Pearl – Earrings @ Mesh March Madness Event
[e] Wish – Brown 08
:: Exodi :: Sophie Vivante – Base (DK) **NEW**

Leave a Reply

