Saved the Last Cupcake for You

I know. I am helplessly in love with The Festival of Sin and the creations for each category.  This lingerie from Schadenfreude is to die for.  I mean that.  It very well made, cute and sexy all in one.  What more could you ask for?  Oh, maybe a real cupcake.  Well, here is one just for you….

Congrats to me on 100 posts!  I might just steal that cupcake back in celebration. Eat it fast! *grabby hands*

*Credits*

Schadenfreude Blue Cupcake Lingerie
[D O D I E] Cupcake face Strawberry!
[kik]hair-Nina(ginger)
the body co. Orchid (03 Light) – blonde hair

Leave a Reply

