Been a while

So, I haven’t been around in a bit.  Oh life, why do you have to be so full of other stuff!? LOL  I still love Second Life, but I wish I had more time for the social aspects.  I try, but because I kinda come and go mostly on the weekends I feel a bit out of the loop.  I adore my classes this year and have had a blast teaching.  Though, I miss my 52 weeks of Color group.  I am random, shy, noobish, and awkward at times, but don’t let any of that stop you from saying hi! I have noticed a bunch of new people to the challenge, and I am so glad to see the new faces in the group.

Onward into blogging for fashion! Every single piece I am wearing are  from notable designers in SL–they stand the test of time. You could buy something from anyone of them and be able to pull it out of your invy in 6 months and still look current.  That is all I have to say.  The pants are somewhat new and the hair by [e] is very new.  The shoes are kinda newish too.  Everything else just sits in my invy waiting for a day to come out and play.  Bye now!

*Credits*

/artilleri/ beatrix shirt *pink*
(Black)Push up Jeans Pants
*Fishy Strawberry* Lingerie – Summer Garden –
[e] Hair Alpha – Abbey Brown 08
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Raspberry)
Donna Flora MARIA necklace
MARIA ring L
MONS – Elegance Ring Series – NIHA
Slink Glitter Peeptoe
[e] Abbey – Brown 08
~Pepper~ Hip Belt – MULTI (TOUCH)
09 Pale Skin -Bella- /*wedding *REDGRAVE*

Location: Route 666, Highway to Hell

5 thoughts on “Been a while

  1. vintage from artilleri is always cool. ..the place with your outfit is so good…i am interesting in that lingerie..sure will search it in the shop to see more..bye bye Nic

Leave a Reply

