Regret for wasted time is more wasted time.

I wish I had more time to play around in SL.  I still am busy, busy, busy; however, today, I decided to run to TDR (The Dressing Room) to pick up something new.  The sweater is mesh.  I didn’t have any issues with sizing it, and I thought it was pretty and of course…PINK.

Since I feel a bit detached from SL, I decided to run over to LISP and look around.  I saw some clocks and it just seemed to fit with my mood.   I feel like I never have enough time! I had been meaning to get back into Luna’s Color Challenge, but haven’t had enough time to commit to the weekly challenge.  I do miss those postings and that group.

Be safe, 
Sophee

*Credits*

*Fishy Strawberry* Moto Pants Blue @ TDR
N-core COQUETTE Spikes
::je suis…naive:: Nails
*League* 3Vintage Necklaces
Ricielli Mesh – (M) sweater/hotpink @ TDR
[LeLutka]-QCX hair – Marilyn
(MC):Pauline

Leave a Reply

