The Secret Store and SLink…Yummy

Last night, I couldn’t sleep, so instead, I decided to go to the C H I C sim for the Fashionably Late event and wonder around.  I got home, unpacked and decided to try on a few things–knowing full well it was really late.  I put on this outfit by Maylee Oh, the creative mind behind The Secret Store.  And, I love it.  I wanted to show off it off, so my intention to go to bed after I shopped left, and instead, I decided to go make some pretty pictures in my really pretty outfit. Maylee Oh always puts out some really creative and quality items, so I really shouldn’t be surprised that I love this outfit soooo much.  If you haven’t gotten these pants, then I suggest you go, the textures on them are amazing.  The fit amazing.  The top is also very detailed.  It has this little tuck thingy like it is bloused that really just makes the shirt different than other styles out there.  Bravo! And, she put out these gloves-which are just so adorable. All in all, a stop at The Secret Store should be in your future.  I was highly impressed, and I feel so pretty!

Also, needing to be mentioned is this hairstyle from SLink. This one is called Rebecca and the color is Caramel.  I usually go to Slink for shoes, but it looks like I will have to meander over to the hair from now on because the hair I tried on at Hair Fair, including this style, was all soooo amazing! I mean, seriously, look at the textures and look at the back of this hair.  So purty!!!!!

You can find The Secret Store on Marketplace. I also suggest taking a look at Maylee Oh’s blog. As well as pretty clothes, she takes fantastic pictures–she also has a flickr. Tons of places to keep up with The Secret Store–and make them not a secret to you anymore! She also has a different tank out for only 50L at the Fashionably Late on the Chic Sim as well.

*Credits*

Slink by Siddean Rebecca Hair Caramel/ BLOG / Hair Fair / Mainstore

The Secret Store: Fine gloves-Candy pink

The Secret Store: Flared Pants Cream

The Secret Store: Ribbon Tank Batic

Pixel Mode Fay Wedges Teal

Dark Mouse 30’s Art Deco Mother of Pearl Necklace and Earrings

Fashism Sunrise Eyes in Pale Green (ML) / Marketplace / Flickr

Curio: GP: Sundust [Dark] Chic-Mode 1/ BLOG

Pose used in top photo:  Di’s Opera – Puissant Series 2 #/  CHIC sim

Location for top photo: Where it Begins

Leave a Reply

